• Young man in a graduation hat and Middle College colorful shirt.  

     

     

     

     

  • Middle College High School
    Important Dates 2022-2023

    1st Day MCHS Fall Semester
    Wednesday, August 10

    1st Day LPC Fall Semester 
    Wednesday, August 17

    Labor Day 
    No MC/LPC: Monday, September 5

    Veterans' Day
    No MC/LPC: Friday, November 11

    Thanksgiving Break 
    No MC/LPC: Wednesday, November 23 through Friday, November 25

    MC/LPC Finals Week
    Wednesday, December 14 through Tuesday, December 20

    Last Day MCHS Fall Semester 
    Tuesday, December 20

    Winter Break
    No MC/LPC: December 21, 2022 through Tuesday, January 10, 2023

    1st Day MC Spring Semester
    Wednesday, January 11

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
    No MC/LPC: Monday, January 16

    1st Day LPC Spring Semester 
    Tuesday, January 17

    Presidents' Weekend
    No MC/LPC: Friday, February 17 and Monday, February 20

    MC & LPC Spring Break 
    No MC/LPC: Monday, April 3 through Friday, April 7

    MC/LPC Finals Week 5/22-5/26
    Monday, May 22 through Friday, May 26

    Last Day MC/LPC Spring Semester 5/26
    Friday, May 26

    Class of 2023 Celebration 
    LPC Mertes Center for the Arts
    Tuesday, May 30 @ 7PM

    To Contact the Middle College Office
    Amy Brown, Program Coordinator, 925.424.1806 abrown@tvrop.org
    Madison Schlick, Support Specialist (Attendance), 925.424.1805 mschlick@tvrop.org