• We are currently accepting applications for the 2018-2019 school year. 

    Application Process
    Informational Night Events (Slide Deck linked here)
    DUSD - Thursday, January 11, 2018, 6:30-7:30 PM - Las Positas College, Room 2420​
    PUSD - Thursday, January 18, 2018, 6:30-7:30 PM - Las Positas College, Room 2420​
    LVJUSD - Thursday, January 25, 2018, 6:30-7:30 PM - Las Positas College, Room 2420

    Complete online application - now open and linked here - closing promptly Feb. 9, 2018 at 4:00 PM.

    School Site Recommendations
    Applicants must also include three school site recommendations (Administrator, Counselor and Teacher) Form linked here or bit.ly/MCHSRec​ 

    Required Parent/Guardian Recommendation form linked here or bit.ly/parentguardianrec

    Upon completion of above steps, eligible MCHS applicants will be given directions for the next steps which will include: 

    Attend Mandatory Saturday Program Orientation (including LPC application and Accuplacer orientation) Saturday, February. 24, 8:00a-12:30p, Las Positas College 2420

    Complete LPC Math & English Accuplacer Placement Test
    LPC Assessment Lab, Room 1642 - Testing dates to be provided.

    Student Interview
    Eligible students will complete a 15 minute interview with Middle College staff at their home high schools. 
    Dublin High School - Thursday, March 8, 8 AM -3PM
    Granada High School - Tuesday, March 13, 8 AM -3 PM
    Livermore High School - Thursday, March 15, 8 AM -3PM
    Amador Valley High School - Tuesday, March 20, 8 AM -3 PM
    Foothill High School - Thursday, March 22, 8 AM -3 PM
    Village, Valley, Vineyard, Del Valle  & Makeup - Friday, March 23, 8 AM - 3PM​

    Placement and cohorts selected and finalized by early April, 2018 for LPC registration early May, 2018.